March 10, 2016

Officers

Here is the list of officers with honors!

 

2017 – 2018

Chair – Alyssa Sandore: alyssa.sandore@sjsu.edu

Vice Chair – Nicolas Diken: nicolas.diken@sjsu.edu

Treasurer – Milad Moghimi: milad.moghimi1@gmail.com

Secretary – Dylan Dutt: dylan.dutt@yahoo.com

Event Coordinator – Josef Salonga: josefraniel.salonga@sjsu.edu

WebMaster – Amitoj Singh: singh.amitoj123@gmail.com

General Officer – Chris Cote: ccote321@gmail.com

General Officer – Thomas Baker: thomas.bakertrb@gmail.com

 

2016 – 2017

Kyle Lee: leekyle62@gmail.com

Michelle Geiger: michellegeiger867@gmail.com

Octavio Flores: octavio4ieee@gmail.com

Justin Sahdeo:justinsahdeo@gmail.com

Tao Peng: tao.peng@sjsu.edu

Denndy Nguyen: denndynguyen@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *